T10 Newsletter App

Server Date/Time : Sat Jul 20 2019 : 6:09 PM
[ Log On ]

View Scheduled Tasks

Run At Time Errors Actions
Saturday, July 20, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Friday, July 19, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Thursday, July 18, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, July 15, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, July 15, 2019 : 2:11 AM SEND ACTION || Emails Sent : 14256 ||
Sunday, July 14, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Saturday, July 13, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Friday, July 12, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Thursday, July 11, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, July 08, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Sunday, July 07, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Saturday, July 06, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Friday, July 05, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Thursday, July 04, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, July 01, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Sunday, June 30, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Saturday, June 29, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Friday, June 28, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Thursday, June 27, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, June 24, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, June 24, 2019 : 6:04 AM SEND ACTION || Emails Sent : 34079 ||
Sunday, June 23, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Saturday, June 22, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Friday, June 21, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Thursday, June 20, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 : 4:24 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, June 17, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Sunday, June 16, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Saturday, June 15, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Friday, June 14, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Thursday, June 13, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, June 10, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, June 10, 2019 : 2:43 AM SEND ACTION || Emails Sent : 11776 ||
Sunday, June 09, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Saturday, June 08, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Friday, June 07, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Thursday, June 06, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, June 03, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Sunday, June 02, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Saturday, June 01, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Friday, May 31, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Thursday, May 30, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, May 27, 2019 : 5:44 PM SEND ACTION || Emails Sent : 27601 ||
Monday, May 27, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Sunday, May 26, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Saturday, May 25, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Friday, May 24, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Thursday, May 23, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, May 20, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Sunday, May 19, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Saturday, May 18, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Friday, May 17, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Thursday, May 16, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, May 13, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, May 13, 2019 : 7:54 AM SEND ACTION || Emails Sent : 19175 ||
Sunday, May 12, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Saturday, May 11, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Friday, May 10, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Thursday, May 09, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, May 06, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Sunday, May 05, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Saturday, May 04, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Friday, May 03, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Thursday, May 02, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0
Monday, April 29, 2019 : 10:54 PM SEND ACTION || Emails Sent : 38360 ||
Monday, April 29, 2019 : 4:23 PM MAINTENANCE || Bounces Updated : 0 & Spam Reports Updated : 0